Andre Rieu - The Rose 2010

Andre Rieu - Roses From The South (2010)
Исполнитель: Андре Рьё
Оригинальное название: Roses from the south
Жанр: Классика, неоклассика
Выпущено: Нидерланды, Andre Rieu Studio B. V.
01. You Raise Me Up
02. Roses from the South
03. Dark Roses
04. Chiantisong
05. There is a Song in Me
06. The Gypsy Princess
07. Il Silenzio
08. Love Live Forever
09. The Rose
10. Mama
11. Carnival of Venice
12. Send in the Clowns
13. The White Horse Inn
14. Radetzky March
15. Strauss and Co.
16. Tulips from Amsterdam
17. Adieu, Little Captain of my Heart
18. Lullaby

Andre Rieu - Roses from the south 2010

A composition by Johann Strauss

From Castle Island Mainau in Lake Constance


Andre Rieu - The Rose 2010