Angerfist - The North American Tour 2012

Angerfist | The North American Tour 2012 | Trailer

Tour dates:

30 August 2012, Thursday - Vancouver, BC
31 August 2012, Friday - Phoenix, AZ
01 September 2012, Saturday - Los Angeles, CA
02 September 2012, Sunday - Honolulu, HI
07 September 2012, Friday - Boston, MA
08 September 2012, Saturday - Mexico City
14 September 2012, Friday - Seattle, WA
15 September 2012, Saturday - Las Vegas
20 September 2012, Thursday - Chicago, IL
21 September 2012, Friday - Pittsburgh, PA
22 September 2012, Saturday - New York, NY
28 Sep