Duke Ellington at the Cote D'Azur with Ella Fitzgerald and Joan Miro

01. The Opener
02. Such sweet thunder
03. Medley
04. Kinda Dukish
05. The Shepherd
06. The Old Circus Train Turn-Around Blues
07. La Plus Belle Africaine
08. Satin Doll
09. Something to Live for
10. Jazz Samba
11. Things Ain`t What They Used To Be