Paul Mccartney & Wings "Jet" 1976

Visit me at and have a listen

Wings Over America Tour 1976
Paul McCartney (bass, guitar, piano, vocals)
Linda McCartney (keyboards, percussion, vocals)
Denny Laine (guitars, bass, keyboards, vocals)
Jimmy McCulloch (guitars, bass, vocals)
Joe English (drums, percussion, vocals)

Paul McCartney Wings - Jet - Maybe I´m Amazed - Live rock show 1976 DVD