Pretty Maids - Mother of All Lies (Official Sample)

Pretty Maids "Mother of All Lies" is taken from the album "Motherland" out on Frontiers Records.

"Mother of All Lies" single will be released digitally on January the 22nd 2013.

"Motherland" release dates: EU: March 22nd 2013 / NA: March 26th 2013

Ronnie Atkins - vocals
Ken Hammer - guitars
Morten Sandager - keyboards
Allan Tschicaja - drums
Rene Shades - bass