Pretty Maids - Mother of All Lies (Official Video)

From "Motherland". Released 22nd March 2013 by Frontiers Records.

Pretty Maids "Mother of All Lies" digital single is out NOW on Frontiers Records.

"Mother of All Lies" is taken from the album "Motherland".
Release dates: EU March 22nd 2013 / NA March 26th 2013

Ronnie Atkins - vocals
Ken Hammer - guitars
Morten Sandager - keyboards
Allan Tschicaja - drums
Rene Shades - bass