Preview: Important Records Allstars - Moments Of Memories (Corruptive Chaos Remix)

Short preview of the Corruptive Chaos Remix of this year's "A Nightmare In Germany" anthem. Original will be done by Thorax, Tensor Re-Direction and Masters of Noise aka Important Records Allstars. Vocals by MC Axys

Release: beginning of September 2012

More info about Corruptive Chaos: