Red - Release The Panic - информация об исполнителе

Начало с 2 50

New music video for title track on RED's new album, Release The Panic. This video is a continuation of the story in a previous music video, "Feed The Machine" ( New album, Release The Panic, will be available February 5th. Pre-order now on iTunes:<br/><br/>

The Official video for release the panic

RED - Release The Panic - Release The Panic

I am SO pumped that RED's new album is finally out! This is the first song in the series. I chose to redo this song because I could hear so much more of what was truly being played now, where I couldn't before. I hope you enjoy it! :)


Red performing their song "Release The Panic" live at Kings Fest 2013.

RED performing "Release the Panic" live at Winter Jam 2012 in Las Vegas, NV. This song is off of their upcoming album Release the Panic hitting stores 2/5/2013.

RED performing their new hit single "Release the Panic" at Winter Jam 2012 in Phoenix, AZ<br/><br/>

No copyright infringement intended. This video is recorded and uploaded under fair use and is not used for monetary gain.

Red - Release The Panic, Live @ Kosmonavt Club, St.Petersburg, Russia 23.08.2016

RED-Release The Panic Full Album

1. "Release the Panic" -- 0:00
2. "Perfect Life" -- 3:01
3. "Die for You" -- 5:53
4. "Damage" -- 8:40
5. "Same Disease" -- 12:22
6. "Hold Me Now" -- 15:25
7. "If We Only" -- 19:26
8. "So Far Away" -- 23:13
9. "Glass House" -- 27:10
10. "The Moment We Come Alive" -- 30:42
11. "Love Will Leave a Mark" -- 34:06
12. "As You Go" -- 36:54
13. "Hymn For the Missing (Guillotine Remix)" -- 41:05
14. "Death of Me (Guillotine Remix)" -- 45:


Выступление группы Red в киевском концерт-холле Метрополь 3 ноября 2013 года.

Track 1 and the title track on Red's 2013 album 'Release The Panic'. God Bless and Enjoy the music :) Full Album:

Preview the bonus tracks from the Release The Panic Deluxe Edition. Pre-order on iTunes: or at

Live at The Machine Shop, Flint MI

2014 - Run And Escape Tour - The Underground - Cincinnati, Oh
August 9, 2014
Camera - Nikon COOLPIX P510 16.1 MP CMOS Digital Camera with 42x Zoom
Watch in HD!

1 - Release the Panic
2 - Perfect Life
3 - Die for You
4 - Damage
5 - Same Disease
6 - Hold Me Now
7 - If We Only
8 - So Far Away
9 - Glass House
10 - The Moment We Come Alive
11 - Love Will Leave a Mark
12 - As You Go
13 - Hymn For the Missing (Guillotine remix)
14 - Death of Me (Guillotine Remix)
15 - Breathe Into Me

One of Two Exclusive RED YouTube Remix Premieres. Listen to "Release The Panic (Mozaix Remix)" in celebration of 1 Million Facebook Fans on 7/10/14.

Listen to "Run and Escape (Mozaix Remix)" here:
Subscribe to RED's YouTube Channel:
Download RED's latest project - Release The Panic: Recalibrated -

"Release The Panic" Lyrics:

I don't mean to, to alarm you
Can't you see now, it overtakes you

Music video by Red performing Release The Panic. (C) 2012 Provident Label Group LLC, a unit of Sony Music Entertainment

BLR, 04.11.2013 (RE:Public club)

Shooted by Lumia 920
by Sonny

Red Release the Panic @ Winter Jam 2012, Nov 9 2012<br/><br/>

Awesome song by superb band!

▶ Band - Red
▶ Album - Release the Panic (Recalibrated)
▶ This is rare content on the internet, let alone YouTube and at this point in time, this is the only channel on YouTube that has the instrumental version of Red's latest music.
▶ Like, favourite and subscribe for more music!

From Lancaster Bible College Lancaster,Pa REDvolution Tour 2015 10-18-15

Red performing "Release The Panic" live at Rockfest II in Aberdeen, SD July 13th 2013

This is a tribute video that I made using the anime Soul Eater with Release The Panic by RED. I hope you like it. Remember to Rate, Comment and Subscribe!

Release the Panic performed by Red at Rock the Lakes Erie on September 27, 2014 ENJOY :) Actual song starts about a minute or so into it

Red - Release The Panic<br/><br/>

A Guitar cover of the song Glass House, in the last Album from RED: Release The Panic

Guitar: Cort Z-Custom 2
Tuning - Drop A.
Effects: Guitar Rig 5

Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for fair use and for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.

Red performs "Release The Panic" on the End of Silence 10th Anniversary Tour @ Trees in Dallas, TX. Red performing the song Release The Panic LIVE at Brewster Street Icehouse in Corpus Christi, Tx. on February 11, 2014. Thanks for looking at my videos and SUBSCRIBE to my channel for the most up to date concert video uploads!

С удовольствием сходил на концерт Red. Группа выложилась на все 100%, жаль только были небольшие проблемы со звуком. Но главное, что мне удалось пробиться к сцене и пожать руку солисту Майклу Барнсу. А ещё получилось залезть на сцену, взять на память медиатор гитариста и упасть в толпу, которая относительно долго носила меня на руках (это можно немного рассмотреть в самом начале видео). В общем, всё было очень круто!

Artist: Red
Song: Release The Panic
Event: Winter Jam 2013
Location: McKenzie Arena in Chattanooga, TN
Date: January 6, 2013