Roll Deep - Green light

Roll Deep - Green light

музыкальный клип


EMIMusic, Roll Deep - Green Light,

The album 'Winner Stays On' out now, order it here:

1. Intro (feat. Carla Marie)
2. Good Times (feat. Jodie Connor)
3. What Do They Know (feat. Eva Simons)
4. The One
5. Green Light
6. Out The Blue
7. Take Control (feat. Alesha Dixon)
8. Fall Again (feat. Parallel)
9. Team
10. Morning After
11. Over The Rainbow (feat. Cherri V)

Stay in touch: (less info)

Music video by Roll Deep performing Green Light.

the girl in the red from (Green Light - Roll Deep)

Song:radio version (first play )