The Temper Trap, 'Drum Song' (BretonLABS remix ft Kate Tempest)

From the forthcoming CONDITIONS REMIXED Album released November 1st.

Pre-order from:

Taken from CONDITIONS REMIXED. Buy the album here:

1.Love Lost (Sister Bliss and Rollo Mix)
2.Rest (Three Trapped Tigers Remix)
3.Sweet Disposition (Alan Wilkis Mix)
4.Down River (Fool's Gold Remix)
5.Soldier On (RUSKO's F'kin Seagull Remix)
6.Fader (Adam Freeland Remix)
7.Fools (Peter, Bjorn John Hortlax Cobra Remix)
8.Resurrection (Penguin Prison Remix)
9.Science of Fear (The Count (aka Hervé) 'Medusa' Remix)
10.Drum Song (BretonLabs