We Are Farmers - THREE LOCO feat. DIPLO

Fuck yo' copyrights .. This is agriculture

All rights reserved to the artists, label and disc company.

Directed by Nicholaus Goossen
Three Loco is Andy Milonakis, Dirt Nasty, and RiFF RaFF
Special Appearance by Diplo
Also Featuring DJ A, Meghan McLellan Katie Fellerman
Produced by Maker Music
Camera: Nate Lipp
Special Thanks: Sean Madaras, Brandon Nelson, Matthew Vaughn, Mad Decent

Follow Me on Tumblr. I Follow back

We are farmers with the sample.

I do not own the copyrights to this song.