Yes: Acoustic Live

Yes classic line-up of Jon Anderson, Steve Howe, Chris Squire, Alan White and Rick Wakeman performs the following set:

1. Tiger Rag
2. Long Distance Runaround
3. South Side of the Sky
4. Show Me
5. Roundabout
6. Time is Time
7. I've Seen All Good People

【TVPP】CNBLUE - Yes (Acoustic ver.), 씨엔블루 - 그래요 (Acoustic ver.) @ Beautiful Concert Live

CNBLUE # 051 : CNBLUE - Yes (Acoustic ver.). CNBLUE Special, Beautiful Concert Live 20130225

CNBLUE : Jung Yonghwa(Leader, Guitar, Main Vocal, Rap) Lee Jonghyun(Guitar, Vocal), Kang Minhyuk (Drum), Lee Jungshin (Bass, Rap)
Watch More Clips :
Homepage :
FaceBook :
Twitter :

Jaqee with Guitar & Balafon at ARD Hauptstadtstudio, Berlin for Funkhaus Europa

Alex Buck: Acoustic Guitar
Souleymane Diabate: Balafon.

Videoproduction: Urban Tree Media (
Camera & Editing: Tim Förster

05.02.13. (кафе "АТМОСФЕРА")